

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (formerly known as Share Transfer & Investors' Grievance Committee)

In accordance with the requirements of Clause 49 of the Listing Agreement, the Committee was constituted namely, "Share Transfer & Investors Grievance Committee". As per provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 (the "Act"), every listed Company has to constitute a Committee which will be named as "Stakeholders Relationship Committee".

The Company has duly re-named as "Stakeholders Relationship Committee" (formerly known as Share Transfer & Investors' Grievance Committee) (hereinafter referred as "the Committee") to specifically look into the cases of transfer/ transmission of shares, issue of duplicates share certificates and into the redressal of Investors' complaints, like transfer of shares, non-receipt of balance sheet and non-receipt of declared dividend, etc.

The Committee consists of:

Name of Member	Category	Designation
Mr. Suresh Chander Kapur	Independent Director, Non-Executive	Chairman
Mr. Brijinder Bhushan Deora	Promoter Director, Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Sandeep Chandra	Independent Director, Non-Executive	Member

The Company Secretary is the Secretary to the Committee.

The Committee reports to the Board.

The main functions of the Committee are:

- To address the cases of transfer/ transmission of shares and issue of duplicate share certificates;
- To ensure proper controls are followed by Registrar and Share Transfer Agent;
- To expeditiously redress the shareholders complaints and queries;
- To review movements in shareholdings and ownership structure.